Online Meeting
tesoltree logo in white circle for FB.png
1576840225502_edited.png

Join the fully online course with our partner;
EBC International TEFL Certificate

EBC's four-week dual award TEFL and Trinity CertTESOL accredited online TESOL certification course is taught live over the internet using Zoom and Moodle. The course includes our unrivalled EBC exclusive pro-active, world-wide, lifetime guaranteed job placement programme to get you a job teaching English abroad as quickly as possible.

Course fees starts at 1,190 Euros

The fully online course does not suit you?
Join our Online Blended Course with us!

How does the Trinity CertTESOL Online TESOL course work?

47a12e_da0f3f090dd34c81998128d94509e6b5_mv2_edited.png

INTRODUCTION

  1. Get the Trinity CertTESOL

  2. Get the EBC International TEFL Certificate

  3. 4-week's study in our Virtual Classroom

  4. Same content as our Madrid course

  5. 80 hours of live input sessions

1606103446965_edited.png

ADVANTAGES

  1. Get the skills you need to teach English

  2. Classroom and internet teaching skills

  3. Save money by studying at home

certificate-677-1117541.png

TRINITY CERTTESOL

  1. One of the best TESOL certificates in the world

  2. British Council accepted

  3. Opens the most doors to jobs worldwide

ovvirtualplatform.png

VIRTUAL CLASSROOM

  1. Zoom hosted Virtual Classroom

  2. Easy to use Moodle content

  3. Needs a reliable internet connection

  4. Learn ZOOM and teach online like a pro

web-conferencing-software-scaled.jpg

STUDY

  1. You study in a group with trainers

  2. 4-week course timetable

  3. Observed teaching practice classes

  4. 180 hours of study

trinity-finding jobs-min.png

JOBS

  1. EBC's job placement is included

  2. One year student visa for work in Spain

  3. Worldwide, lifetime job placement

Learn online - Teach anywhere - Live anywhere

HOW TO ENROLL

  1. We will review your application and schedule a Trinity College required admission interview

  2. If you pass the interview, you will be accepted

  3. After acceptance, send your fee and your place is guaranteed

  4. Take your TEFL course in our Virtual Classroom

START DATES

Start date

Monday, January 10, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

Monday, July 4, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, November 21, 2022

End date

Friday, February 4, 2022

Friday, March 11, 2022

Friday, April 15, 2022

Friday, May 20, 2022

Friday, June 24, 2022

Friday, July 29, 2022

Friday, September 2, 2022

Friday, October 7, 2022

Friday, November 11, 2022

Friday, December 16, 2022